Groei met ons mee!

Word nu lid

Ons bestuur

NaamFunctieE-mail adres
Dick HulseboschVoorzitterdick.hulsebosch@planet.nl
Jan ZielPenningmeesterjan@pulsum.nl
Albert SlootwegSecretaris en bestuurslid sectie Noordalbert@slootweg.com
Bertine SchröderPR en Communicatiebschroder@ondernemendhoofddorp.nl
Jan Leo OostmanBestuurslid (Centrum)jloostman@hotmail.com
René KlompBestuurslid (Graan voor Visch)directie@h-klomp.nl
Ton van der HorstBestuurslid (De President)horst@lexpoint.nl
Anneke CopierSecretariaatinfo@ondernemendhoofddorp.nl
Almar Bouwmanbestuurslid (Beukenhorst)almar@schenkmakelaars.nl
Michel Nijlandbestuurslid (Young OH)michel@mnijlandbelastingadvies.nl

Samenstelling Commissie Publiciteit en Activiteiten

NaamE-mail adres
Dick Hulseboschdick.hulsebosch@planet.nl
Bertine Schröderpss@kpnplanet.nl
Hans de Jongreception@hoteldebeurs.nl
Michiel Smildesmilde@eventerim.com
Bruno Gorgonibruno@integrafica.nl
Rik Balderrikbalder@boekuwzending.com
Eric van den Brinkeric@masterproject.nl
  
Secretariaat (Anneke Copier)info@ondernemendhoofddorp.nl